Team

Marijus Olekas
Director
+370 698 08 627
marijus@lietuvis.lt
Vaida Trapaitė
Administrator
+370 698 09 337
info@lietuvis.lt
Jolanta Olekienė
Project director
+370 687 55 918
jolanta@lietuvis.lt
Monika Veiverytė
Manager
+370 657 54 779
monika@lietuvis.lt
Mindaugas Greičius
Manager
+370 628 92 339
mindaugas@lietuvis.lt
Artūras Lingė
Manager
+370 657 81 130
arturas@lietuvis.lt
Aivaras Jacyna
Accountant
+370 698 82 524
buhalterija@lietuvis.lt
Milda Barčiauskaitė
Project director assistant
+370 657 61 111
milda@lietuvis.lt
Arnas Čekanavičius
Project manager assistant
+370 657 42 222
arnas@lietuvis.lt
Ugnė Jackūnaitė
Designer
+370 614 04 002
ugne@lietuvis.lt
Brigita Glinskienė
Manager
+370 657 85 033
brigita@lietuvis.lt