Komanda

Marijus Olekas
Direktorius
+370 698 08 627
marijus@lietuvis.lt
Vaida Trapaitė
Administratorė
+370 698 09 337
info@lietuvis.lt
Jolanta Olekienė
Projektų direktorė
+370 687 55 918
jolanta@lietuvis.lt
Rūta Romeikienė
Projektų vadovė
+370 657 52 558
ruta@lietuvis.lt
Artūras Lingė
Vadybininkas
+370 657 81 130
arturas@lietuvis.lt
Mindaugas Greičius
Vadybininkas
+370 628 92 339
mindaugas@lietuvis.lt
Monika Veiverytė
Vadybininkė
+370 657 54 779
monika@lietuvis.lt
Alma Baltrūnaitė
Dizainerė
+370 657 80 065
alma@lietuvis.lt
Aivaras Jacyna
Finansininkas
+370 698 82 524
buhalterija@lietuvis.lt
Milda Barčiauskaitė
Projektų vadovo asistentė
+370 657 61111
milda@lietuvis.lt
Laura Tamulaitytė
Projektų vadovė
+370 610 23777
laura.tamulaityte@lietuvis.lt
Žydrė Dargužytė
Komunikacijos projektų vadovė
+370 687 00 133
zydre@lietuvis.lt
Agnė Ivoškevičiūtė
Vadybininkė
+370 657 85 033
agne@lietuvis.lt
Eglė Šidlauskaitė
Projektų vadovo asistentė
+370 647 77948
egle.sidlauskaite@lietuvis.lt