Komanda

Marijus Olekas
Direktorius
+370 698 08 627
marijus@lietuvis.lt
Vaida Trapaitė
Administratorė
+370 698 09 337
info@lietuvis.lt
Jolanta Olekienė
Projektų direktorė
+370 687 55 918
jolanta@lietuvis.lt
Monika Veiverytė
Projektų vadovė
+370 657 54 779
monika@lietuvis.lt
Mindaugas Greičius
Vadybininkas
+370 628 92 339
mindaugas@lietuvis.lt
Artūras Lingė
Vadybininkas
+370 657 81 130
arturas@lietuvis.lt
Aivaras Jacyna
Finansininkas
+370 698 82 524
buhalterija@lietuvis.lt
Milda Barčiauskaitė
Projektų vadovė
+370 657 61 111
milda@lietuvis.lt
Brigita Glinskienė
Vadybininkė
+370 657 85 033
brigita@lietuvis.lt
Agnė Mišauskaitė
Projektų vadovo asistentė
+370 687 00 133
agne@lietuvis.lt
Ugnė Jackūnaitė
Dizainerė
+370 614 04 002
ugne@lietuvis.lt
Greta Kuliešiūtė
Projektų vadovo asistentė
+370 612 03 632
greta@lietuvis.lt