Komanda

Marijus Olekas
Direktors
+370 698 08 627
marijus@lietuvis.lt
Vaida Trapaitė
Administratore
+370 698 09 337
info@lietuvis.lt
Rūta Romeikienė
Projektu vadītāja
+370 657 52 558
ruta@lietuvis.lt
Monika Veiverytė
Menedžere
+370 657 54 779
monika@lietuvis.lt
Mindaugas Greičius
Menedžeris
+370 628 92 339
mindaugas@lietuvis.lt
Artūras Lingė
Menedžeris
+370 657 81 130
arturas@lietuvis.lt
Agnė Ivoškevičiūtė
Menedžere
+370 657 85 033
agne@lietuvis.lt
Aivaras Jacyna
Finansists
+370 698 82 524
buhalterija@lietuvis.lt
Milda Barčiauskaitė
Projektu vadītāja asistents
+370 657 61 111
milda@lietuvis.lt
Viktorija Striaušaitė
Projektu vadītāja asistents
+370 657 42 222
viktorija@lietuvis.lt
Ernestas Dargis
Projektu vadītāja asistents
+370 654 28 036
ernestas@lietuvis.lt
Ugnė Jackūnaitė
Dizainere
+370 614 04 002
ugne@lietuvis.lt