Команда

Marijus Olekas
Директор
+370 698 08 627
marijus@lietuvis.lt
Vaida Trapaitė
Администратор
+370 698 09 337
info@lietuvis.lt
Rūta Romeikienė
Проектный Менеджер
+370 657 52 558
ruta@lietuvis.lt
Artūras Lingė
Менеджер
+370 657 81 130
arturas@lietuvis.lt
Mindaugas Greičius
Менеджер
+370 628 92 339
mindaugas@lietuvis.lt
Monika Veiverytė
Менеджер
+370 657 54 779
monika@lietuvis.lt
Agnė Ivoškevičiūtė
Менеджер
+370 657 85 033
agne@lietuvis.lt
Milda Barčiauskaitė
Ассистент проектного менеджера
+370 657 61 111
milda@lietuvis.lt
Aivaras Jacyna
Бухгалтер
+370 698 82 524
buhalterija@lietuvis.lt
Viktorija Striaušaitė
Ассистент проектного менеджера
+370 657 42 222
viktorija@lietuvis.lt
Ernestas Dargis
Ассистент проектного менеджера
+370 654 28 036
ernestas@lietuvis.lt
Laura Tamulaitytė
Проектный Менеджер
+370 610 23 777
laura.tamulaityte@lietuvis.lt
Žydrė Dargužytė
Менеджер проектов Коммуникации
+370 687 00 133
zydre@lietuvis.lt
Ugnė Jackūnaitė
Дизайнер
+370 614 04 002
ugne@lietuvis.lt