Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2396 of /home/lietuvis/domains/lietuvis.lt/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Команда

Marijus Olekas
Директор
+370 698 08 627
marijus@lietuvis.lt
Jūratė Račkauskienė
Администратор
+370 698 09 337
info@lietuvis.lt
Jolanta Olekienė
Проектный Руководитель
+370 687 55 918
jolanta@lietuvis.lt
Rūta Romeikienė
Проектный Менеджер
+370 657 52 558
ruta@lietuvis.lt
Monika Veiverytė
Проектный Менеджер
+370 657 54 779
monika@lietuvis.lt
Mindaugas Greičius
Менеджер
+370 628 92 339
mindaugas@lietuvis.lt
Artūras Lingė
Менеджер
+370 657 81 130
arturas@lietuvis.lt
Aivaras Jacyna
Бухгалтер
+370 698 82 524
buhalterija@lietuvis.lt
Milda Barčiauskaitė
Проектный Менеджер
+370 657 61 111
milda@lietuvis.lt
Ugnė Jackūnaitė
Дизайнер
+370 614 04 002
ugne@lietuvis.lt
Greta Kuliešiūtė
Ассистент проектного менеджера
+370 612 03 632
greta@lietuvis.lt